TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Term begins: Tuesday, September 2, 2019

 

Half Term: Monday, October 21, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019

 

Term ends: Friday, December 13, 2019

 

Spring term

 

Term begins: Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 

Half Term: Monday, February 17, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020

 

Term ends: Friday, April 3, 2020 

 

Summer term

 

Term begins: Monday,  April 21, 2020

 

Half Term: Tuesday, May 25, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020

 

Term ends: Friday, July 31, 2020