Child cutting paper in school actiity

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

 

Term begins: Wednesday, September 2, 2021

 

Half Term: Monday, October 25, 2021 - Friday, October 29, 2021

 

Term ends: Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (12pm)

 

Spring term

 

Term begins: Wednesday, January 5, 2022

 

Half Term: Monday, February 14, 2022 - Friday, February 18, 2022

 

Term ends: Friday, April 8, 2022 (12pm) 

 

Summer term

 

Term begins: Tuesday,  April 26, 2022

 

Half Term: Tuesday, May 30, 2022 - Friday, June 3, 2022

 

Term ends: Friday, July 29, 2022 

 

Illustraton of hot air balloon wt fox